Weekend Wanderings: Wrapping up the Year Part 1

Fascinating use of light and shade. These pictures have depth, both in color and in composition.

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

For the last weekend of the year I thought I would take one photo from each of the Weekend Wandering posts I have done throughout the year.  I have done 82 Weekend Wandering posts, and 37 of them have been in country Victoria, so today I am going to show you all those photos, well not all, but one photo from each.

One of the things that I have always enjoyed about these posts is that it pushes me to get out and see what is out there.  I have seen new things, and experienced some things.  I have loved showing it to you.  I try to show the diversity of the State of Victoria, which I think it is.  We have some of everything here in this state.

I am not going to take up too much time today, I just want to give you something to look through…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

