Jim’s lighthouse revisited

MARIAN'S ART STUDIO

Jim's lighthouse revisited

Inspired by my art teacher, Julie, I decided to try the lighthouse in another venue. Although I like the more natural environment I miss the sparkling ocean water which in my mind is off to the left. This will be cause for a third attempt which combines ocean water, a lighthouse, and rocks. I also prefer the more traditional little lighthouse building structure than the sea shanty.

Any tips on painting rocks? Feel free to offer suggestions.

View original post

One thought on “Jim’s lighthouse revisited

Leave a Reply

