Can You Hear the Bells Jingling?

Great enhancement of colors! Very nice.

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Last in the month of December so many people were putting up images of Christmas from where they were in the world.  I loved it and it made it feel like Christmas really was everywhere.  I got into it as well and took some trips into the city to see what I could find.  I was so surprised at the wonderful job the City of Melbourne had done in decorating the city for Christmas that I ended up going in a few times.  Lots of people reading this blog also enjoyed the posts and I really enjoyed doing them.

So this year, well I have news, I actually have been given the job by the City of Melbourne to photograph the Christmas Festival for them this year.  I am so excited. I know exactly what will be happening and can now plan where and when I am going to take…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

